General Specification

iSGame Platform is developed and managed by “InerServ International, Inc.” (hereinafter referred to as “InterServ/we, us”). In order to support the protection of personal data and privacy, InerServ has developed this “iSGame Platform Privacy Policy” (hereinafter referred to as “the Policy”) which covers how InterServ collect, use , disclose and store your information, also your rights according to law.

Please review this Policy carefully. When you log in iSGame Platform and create/register your member account, it will be deemed as you have read, understood and agreed to accept all the contents of this Policy. This Policy may be changed at any time, InterServ will inform you the changes via system bulletin or email (if you have ever provided).

This Policy is only applicable to iSGame Platform. iSGame Platform may contain information of other service providers or advertisers, or links to those third-party websites. Those third parties may collect your information and have their only privacy practices. InterServ encourage you to learn about the privacy practices of those third parties and InterServ won’t be liable to such activities.

What Personal Information InterServ Collect

  • Member Registration
    When you make Quick Login, the specified way of iSGame Platform to register, you agree that InterServ may collect your information, including your account name and email address.
  • Use of Internet
    When you visit iSGame Platform, InterServ will collect and store details of how you use our services and how you how your device and application, including but not limited to your search queries, your IP address, using time, unique device identifier. The purpose is to bring better services in the future.
  • Special Marketing Campaign
    When you participated in the questionnaire, lucky draws or similar promotions, you will be asked to provide your name, ID number, telephone number, email address and mailing address, etc, to administer those programs.

Cookies and Other Technologies, Email Delivery

InterServ may use cookies and other technologies to help us better understand user behavior. You can modify your browsers’ acceptance level of cookies in the position of “Security” of IE “Internet Option” or the “Advanced” of “Option” of various browser tool lists, including acceptance of all cookies, notification received in cookies setting and block of all cookies. If you choose to block all cookies, in many cases we will provide you with our services or respond to queries you may have. You also may not be able to participate in some activities.

InterServ will send you the advertising information after your registration. In addition to indicating the email is sent by “iSGame”, you may also find out the methods, description or functional link of stop receiving these data or email.

Purpose and Utilization of Personal Data Collection and process

  • General Purpose
    iSGamer Platform will collect and process your personal data, which is for the purpose of marketing, promotion, download of online and mobile games, as well as the purpose of game points value storage, including but not limited to the applicable age level, classification attributes, description of game rule and mode of operation, providing the discussion forum of notification of update, notification or other activities notification, development of maintenance user discussion forum, etc.
  • Third-party Service
    In order to provide the services or promotions you required, iSGame Platform may need to share your personal information with the third parties (whether within or outside your country of residence). When it requires your name, phone number, mailing address, email address, iSGame Platform will provide you with full instruction in the relevant activities and inform you before data collection or convey, allowing you to select whether accept this particular service or privilege.
  • Advertisers and Links
    iSGame Platform may provide your personal information, including name, email address to its advertisers or linked websites (whether within or outside your country of residence) to provide services, such as commercial and technical information, advertising and business behavior management, survey, statistical analysis and research, marketing, trade promotion and management purpose. These advertisers or websites have their own privacy protection policies. InterServ encourage you to learn about their privacy policies and InterServ won’t be liable to such activities

Your personal data will be used when necessary in the existence of the above purposes and the implementation of relevant businesses.

Your Rights

We will reply back to you within fifteen days after accepting your written request of the following items, unless there is a breach of security, diplomatic and military secrets, the overall economic interest or vital interest of other countries, or obstruction of official authority. If necessary, the extension shall not extend fifteen days and we will inform you of the reason for extension in writing.

  • After charging the necessary costs, you are allowed to query or review your personal information
  • After charging the necessary costs, we will develop and provide duplicate copy of your personal information
    After receiving your written request of the following items, we will reply back to you within thirty days. If necessary, the extension shall not exceed thirty days and we will inform you of the reason for extension in writing.
  • Supplement or correct your personal information
  • Stop collecting, processing or using your personal information
  • Delete your personal information

However, when you request to stop the collection, processing, use or deletion of your personal information, it may result in “iSGame” member platform, third-party service or goods provider being unable to provide service in normal sense. In this case, we will refuse your request or stop providing services to you.

Obligation of Providing Personal Information

Without your written consent, we will not sell, exchange or rent your personal information to any third party. But at the request of decree, judgment of government authority, order, other punishment or any legal obligations to provide the government or any third party of your personal information.

In addition, we may provide your personal information to the government agencies when you are in violation of any laws, iSGame Platform User’s Policy, this Policy, or infringement of intellectual property rights, the interests or safety of other users.

Others

  • The party taking the initiative to provide personal information to a third party other than iSGame Platform is not in the scope of this Policy.
    If you disclose your personal information to a third party other than iSGame Platform, such as publish your email address, birthday in discussion boards, chat rooms, and personal information provided in the interaction with net-friends, all forms may be collected or used by others, and is not in the scope of this Policy.
  • Personal Information Self-protection Measures
    Please properly keep your account password and do not disclose your password to anyone. Before you leaving the computer and no longer use our service, please do remember to log off the account. If you share a computer with someone else or use a public computer, please do remember to close the browser window so as to prevent others from using your personal information.

Contact Us

If you have any questions concerning this Policy or personal information protection, please contact our customer service center and we will reply soon.

壹、總說明

「iS Game」會員平台由「昱泉國際股份有限公司」開發經營。為了支持個人資料與隱私權的保護,昱泉國際股份有限公司特制訂本「iS Game」會員平台隱私權保護政策」(下稱「本政策」),供您了解「iS Game」會員平台蒐集、處理及利用個人資料之類別、目的、方式,以及您依法得行使之權利及方式。

請您仔細閱讀本政策,當您登錄「iS Game」會員平台並註冊會員帳號時,即視為您本人已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受本政策的全部內容。本政策隨時可能變更,「iS Game」會員平台將透過系統公告或電子郵件之方式(倘您曾向「iS Game」會員平台提供電子郵件信箱時),向您告知本政策之變更。

本政策所適用之範圍僅限於「iS Game」會員平台。「iS Game」會員平台可能含有其他服務提供者或廣告商之網站連結與資訊,關於該等網站連結與資訊之隱私權保護政策,以及該服務提供者或廣告商與個人資料保護相關之告知事項,並非本政策所適用之範圍,而應參閱各該網站之連結。

貳、個人資料蒐集之類別與方式

  • 一、會員註冊
    若您以「iS Game」會員平台所指定之方式進行快速登錄(註冊)時,您同意本公司取得您在「iS Game」會員平台所留存之資訊,含帳號名稱、電子郵件信箱。
  • 二、一般瀏覽
    在您瀏覽網站時,「iS Game」會員平台會自動接收並紀錄您瀏覽器或查詢時伺服器上的相關數值與點選紀錄,包括您所使用的連線設備IP位址、使用時間、使用的瀏覽器,以及「iS Game」會員平台cookie中的資料。此紀錄的目的為「iS Game」會員平台對平台使用者的整體行為進行內部統計分析,作為日後改進服務與符合市場需求的研究基礎,而並不會對個別使用者進行分析。
  • 三、特殊行銷活動
    當您參與「iS Game」會員平台之問卷、抽獎或優惠活動時,「iS Game」會員平台會請您提供姓名、身份證字號、電話、e-mail及住址等,係為通知抽獎結果及優惠活動、獎品寄送、以及提供更完善的服務等目的。

參、Cookie政策與電子郵件寄送設定

Cookie是伺服器為了區別使用者的不同喜好,經由瀏覽器寫入使用者硬碟的一些簡短資訊,在您登入「iS Game」會員平台時建立,並在您登出時紀錄。您可以在IE的「Internet選項」的「安全性」或各瀏覽器工具清單的「選項」的「進階」等位置,修改您的瀏覽器對Cookie的接受程度,包括接受所有Cookie、設定Cookie時得到通知、封鎖所有Cookie等三種。如果您選擇封鎖所有的Cookie,您可能無法使用部份個人化服務,或參與部份活動。

「iS Game」會員平台將在您註冊並取得您的同意後,傳送商業性資料或電子郵件給您。「iS Game」會員平台除了在該資料或電子郵件上註明是由「iS Game」會員平台發送,也會在該資料或電子郵件上提供您能隨時停止接收這些資料或電子郵件的方法、說明或功能連結。

肆、個人資料蒐集處理之目的及利用期間

  • 一、一般目的
    「iS Game」會員平台蒐集處理您個人資料,係為行銷、推廣、下載線上與手機遊戲,以及遊戲點數儲值之用途,包括但不限於說明個別遊戲之適用年齡級別、分類屬性、遊戲規則之描述及操作方式、提供更新、促銷或其他活動之通知、開發維護使用者討論版面等。
  • 二、第三方服務或商品提供者
    為了提供您所要求的服務或優惠權益,「iS Game」會員平台可能需要與該提供服務或優惠權益的第三方(無論是在台灣境內或境外)共用您的個人資料以發送實體贈品,需要您提供姓名、電話、住址、電子信箱地址時,「iS Game」會員平台會在相關活動中向您提供充分說明,並且在資料蒐集或傳送之前通知您,讓您可自行選擇是否接受這項特定服務或優惠。
  • 三、廣告商及連結
    「iS Game」會員平台可能將您向「iS Game」會員平台提供之個人資料,含姓名、電子信箱地址,提供予在「iS Game」會員平台刊登廣告之廠商或與「iS Game」會員平台連結的網站(無論是在台灣境內或境外),作為消費者、客戶管理與服務;商業及技術資訊;廣告及商業行為管理;調查、統計與研究分析;行銷;貿易推廣及管理之目的範圍內。這些廣告廠商或網站經營者有其個別的隱私權保護政策,其資料處理措施不適用「iS Game」會員平台隱私權保護政策,「iS Game」會員平台對於廣告廠商或網站經營者之活動不負法律責任。

您的個人資料將於上述目的存續期間,以及執行相關業務所必需之期間內利用之。

伍、您的權利

在受理您以下關於第一、二項之書面請求後,除非有妨害國家安全、外交及軍事機密、整體經濟利益或其他國家重大利益;妨害公務機關執行法定職務;或妨害「iS Game」會員平台或第三人之重大利益等情形以外,「iS Game」會員平台應於受理您的書面請求後十五日內回覆,必要時得延長不超過十五日,並將延長之理由以書面通知您。

在受理您以下關於第三至五項之書面請求後,「iS Game」會員平台應於三十日內回覆,必要時得延長不超過三十日,並將延長之理由以書面通知您。

  • 一、在酌收必要之成本費用後,允許您查詢或閱覽您的個人資料
  • 二、在酌收必要之成本費用後,製作並提供您的個人資料複製本
  • 三、補充或更正您的個人資料
  • 四、停止蒐集、處理或利用您的個人資料
  • 五、刪除您的個人資料

惟您請求停止蒐集、處理、利用或刪除您的個人資料時,可能導致「iS Game」會員平台、第三方服務或商品提供者無法繼續正常提供服務,在此情形下「iS Game」會員平台得拒絕您的請求,或停止向您提供服務。

陸、「iS Game」會員平台提供個人資料之義務

未經您的書面同意,「iS Game」會員平台不會向第三人出售、交換或出租您的個人資料,惟仍可能在法令、政府機關之判決、裁定、命令或其他處分以及任何法定義務之要求下,向政府機關或其他第三人提供您的個人資料。

此外,「iS Game」會員平台可能在您違反任何法令、「iS Game」會員平台使用者條款、本政策、侵害智慧財產權或危害其他使用者之權益或安全時,向政府機關提供您的個人資料。

柒、其他注意事項

  • 一、當事人主動向「iS Game」會員平台以外之第三人提供個人資料,不在本政策適用範圍內。
    您主動在線上向「iS Game」會員平台以外之第三人透露的各種個人資料,如在討論區、聊天室等處公佈您的電子郵件以及生日等、與其他網友互動中所提供的個人資料,此種形式的資料提供可能會被他人蒐集和使用,而不在本政策的適用範圍之內。
  • 二、個人資料自我保護措施
    請妥善保管您的帳號密碼,不要將密碼提供給任何人。在您欲離開電腦前或不再使用「iS Game」會員平台的服務時,務必記得登出帳號,若您是與他人共享電腦或使用公共電腦,切記要關閉瀏覽器視窗,以防止他人使用您的個人資料。

捌、與我們聯繫

如果您對於本政策或與個人資料保護有關之事項有任何疑問,請與「iS Game」會員平台客服中心聯繫,我們將儘快回覆說明。