1. “iSGame” Platform User Instructions

    In order to protect your interests and rights, please read the following provisions (hereinafter the “Terms”) carefully before registering for the use of the services by “InterServe International Inc.” (hereinafter the “Company”). When you click “Agree” online, regardless of whether you are registered as a simple member or full member of ISGAME Platform (hereinafter the “Platform”), you shall be deemed to have carefully reviewed and understood the Terms for three days or more and have agreed to fully comply with the rules and regulations for the management of all games by the Company.

  2. Acknowledgement and Acceptance of the Terms

    You understand that after you register to become a member of this Platform, you can use the member services provided in this iSGame Platform (hereinafter the “Services”). You shall be deemed to have read, understood and agreed to accept all provisions of the Terms. When a member uses the Services, in addition to its agreement to comply with these Terms, it shall also be deemed to have accepted the member rules of the Company (including provisions about Customer Service Center, game rules and public announcements) and to comply with applicable laws.

    If you are a person with no legal capacity, the application to use the services on the iSGame Platform must be filed by your legal representative. If you are a person with limited legal capacity, you must acquire your legal representative’s consent before applying to use the Services. If you click the “I Agree” button, you shall be deemed to have acquired the consent of your legal representative or have satisfied the conditions for engaging in the legal act, and have agreed to all provisions of the Terms and have full legal capacity.

  3. Addition and Amendment to Terms

    The Company reserves the right to add and amend the member terms and conditions. In case of any addition or amendment to these Terms, the Company will publish the fact of such revision on the front page of its website. No individual notice will be sent to members. If you do not agree to the revisions, please do not continue to use the Services. If you continue to use the Services after the announcement, you shall be deemed to have accepted and agreed to the revisions.

  4. Member Services and Restrictions
    1. • Obligation of Truthful Registration

      You agree to provide truthful personal information (including true name and relevant information) at the time of registration to become a new member. If any information that you provided changes subsequently, an online update should be conducted at any time. If any personal information you provide is false (if you add value to your account in a false manner, it constitutes false personal information) or misleading in any manner, the Company may terminate your memberships and your right to use the Services at any time.

    2. • Responsibilities and Obligations for Use of Services
      1. 1. No member shall use the Services to engage in any commercial conduct
      2. 2. In addition to complying with these Terms, you also agree to comply with rules applicable to international practice and etiquette in the use of Internet.
      3. 3. The Services shall not be used to send or publish any insulting, libelous, indecent, obscene or aggressive article or picture.
      4. 4. Members agree that they must fully respect intellectual property right. It is prohibited to publish any text, picture or other form of file that infringes upon any other person’s intellectual property right or other right.
      5. 5. The copyright, patent, trademark, trade secret and other intellectual property right in all written works and website image layout on the “iSGame” website belong to the Company or their right holders. No one shall engage in any reproduction, adaptation, editing, distribution, transmission or use based on lease, sale or any other purpose, without the prior legal authorization from the Company or the respective right holder. Any person in breach shall bear all legal liabilities. The Company may seek compensation in accordance with law.
      6. 6. The contents and programs on the “iSGame” website are intellectual properties of the Company and shall not be subject to any reproduction, reverse engineering, de-compilation or disassembly of any function or program without the Company’s authorization.
    3. • Obligation for Safekeeping of Account
      1. 1. You must choose your account name and password to set up your account. If your account name infringes upon any copyright or trademark, the Company reserves the right to delete your account.
      2. 2. Only one person shall use one account at the same time. You are fully responsible for the safekeeping of your account name and password and shall be responsible for all activities engaged after system log-in with such account name and password. You also agree that you will not transfer or allow any other person to use your account name and password.
      3. 3. If any member discovers that his/her account is used by any person in an illegal manner or in case of any anomalous sabotage to security, please give immediate notice to the Company. However, the Company will not be responsible for resolving the matter if the illegal use of the account name and password by another person is due to your negligence.
  5. Scope of Service
    1. • You can pay via the payment system provided in the iSGame Platform to play games or get service in this Platform.
    2. • To use the payment system, games or other services provided by the Company, the member must have its own computer equipment required for Internet connection and shall bear relevant telecommunications costs, including but not limited to “Internet connection cost” and “telephone charge”.
  6. Termination and Change of Services

    If the member has any of the following events, the Company has the right to terminate or change the services for any member account, without prior notice to the member. The Company shall not be liable to the member or any third party for any trouble, inconvenience or damage that may occur due to the termination or change of the member’s use of the Services.

    1. • The member uses false information for registration.
    2. • Use Services in the name of “InterServ” or “iSGame” or any name similar thereto.
    3. • Use as any character that is not Chinese, English or number or any indecent word as the name for the Services.
    4. • Fraudulent use of any other person’s name in the application of account for the Services.
    5. • Value addition through false and improper method
    6. • Breach of these Terms
    7. • Any conduct in violation of public safety, public order or good customs.
    8. • Any conduct in violation of current law.
    9. • The usage of any systems or tools to interfere and/or sabotage the iSGame services and servers.
    10. • The usage of BOTs, macro program, viruses, bugs and/or other methods that violate the game's ordinary code of conduct.
  7. Cease or Suspension of Services

    In case of any of the following events, the Company has the right to cease or suspension of the Services. The Company shall not be liable to the member or any third party for any trouble, inconvenience or damage that may occur.

    1. • Necessary maintenance and construction for software & hardware.
    2. • Unexpected breakdown of software & hardware equipments and telecommunications equipment.
    3. • In order to maintain the physical safety of any other member or third party under emergency situations.
    4. • Unavailability of the Services due to reasons of force majeure such as act of God.
  8. Right to Change Services

    The Company reserves the right to stop or change any content of the Services or to terminate any member account services in accordance with the agreement at any time and without individual notice. The Company shall not be liable to the member or any third party for any trouble, inconvenience or damage that may occur due to the stoppage or change of Services or termination of member account services.

  9. Limited Liability
    1. • The Company does not guarantee that the Services will be stable, error-free or uninterrupted. The member is aware of and is willing to bear the risk in the use of the Services and any damage that may occur. The Company shall not be liable for compensating your loss resulting from any delay or retrospective progress in any game that is caused by insufficient quality of ISP network, or breakdown or malfunction of any system software or hardware equipment of any other service provider or relevant telecommunications operator, any interruption, unavailability, delay or data transmission or storage error caused by negligence of human operation, or any alteration or forgery of data by third-party hackers.
    2. • The Company will provide all Services based on existing planning. In relation to any special user requirement, the Company does not guarantee that the Services will fully satisfy your needs.
  10. Protection of Privacy

    Unless provided by law or required by relevant competent authority, the Company will not sell, exchange, lease or publish your name, address, email address or any other personal information protected by law without your consent. You also agree that, to the extent permitted by law, the Company may allow its affiliates or partners to use your personal information in order to provide you with other services. You agree that the Company may prepare member statistics information based on your personal information, provided that such statistics information shall not disclose any personal identity of the members. You agree and allow the Company to use such information for any legal public purpose. You agree that the Company may disclose your personal information upon the occurrence of any of the following:

    1. • Required by judicial, police or other authorities based on legal procedure.
    2. • When a member’s conduct is in violation of the law or any provision of the Terms.
    3. • In order to protect the physical security of the members of the Company or any third party in accordance with law under emergency situations.
  11. Protection of Personal Information

    In accordance with Article 8 of the Personal Information Protection Act, the Company announces the following matters of personal information protection:

    1. • The Company may collect, process and use your personal information in accordance with the Company’s policy for the protection of privacy, under the Personal Information Protection Act and applicable laws and regulations for the purpose of member registration, website browsing, online transaction, online event and provision of services.
    2. • You can provide the following personal information in accordance with your requirements: Name, date of birth, ID number, contacts (including but not limited to telephone number, email or residential address) or other direct or indirect personally identifiable information.
    3. • You agree that the Company may conduct investigation of auxiliary application, confirmation for change of personal information, text messages for promotion of all games, social media contacts, notice for event prizes and notice about amendment to game regulations based on the personal information that you provide in order to verify your identity, contact you, provide you with relevant services and information from the Company and its affiliates or partners and for other purposes stipulated in the policy for protection of privacy.
    4. • You agree that the period of the Company’s use of your personal information is from this day until the time when all contracts between you and the Company are terminated.
    5. • In accordance with the Personal Information Protection Act, with regard to your personal information, you may file a request to the Company to (1) any inquiry and request for a review of your information, (2) any request to make duplications of your information, (3) any request to supplement or correct your information, (4) any request to discontinue collection, processing or use of your information, or (5) any request to delete your information. However, the Company may refuse your request if the information is required for the performance of its duties or business.
    6. • You can freely choose whether or not to provide your personal information to the Company. However, if the personal information that you provide is found by the company to be insufficient to verify your identification or in case of any fraudulent use, unauthorized use or false information, the Company has the right to suspend services provided to you, including any event prize and any type of promotion. We thank you for your understanding in case of any inconvenience.
    7. • In addition to the above-mentioned matters regarding the protection of personal information, all other personal information under this Terms and conditions are also covered and protected.
  12. Limited Indemnification

    Indemnification arising out of your use of any game released by the Company shall be limited by the applicable laws and regulations of the country where the server is located. The Company shall not be liable for any damage incurred from your revision to any game released by the Company or any content of the iSGame Platform, or your failure to use the game as provided in this agreement, or your use of the game in combination with any other software, or any other damage that is not attributable to the Company.

  13. Severability

    If any clause of these Terms is invalid, it shall not affect the validity of the other clauses. The headings in these Terms are for convenience only and do not have any legal or contractual effect.

  14. General Terms

    The interpretation and application of these Terms, as well as the rights and obligations with the Company arising out of the member’s use of the Services shall be subject to the laws of the Republic of China (not including the Law Regulating the Application of Law in Civil Cases Involving Foreign Elements or other similar regulation). Any dispute arising out of these Terms shall be subject to the first-instance jurisdiction of Taiwan Shilin District Court.

為保障您的權益,請於註冊使用「昱泉國際股份有限公司」(以下簡稱本公司)之服務前,詳細閱讀以下規定(以下簡稱本服務條款)。當您在線上點選「同意」時,不論您註冊成為簡易會員或完整會員,均表示您已詳細審閱並瞭解本服務條款達三日以上,並同意完全遵守本公司各遊戲之遊戲管理規章、規範。

壹、認知與接受條款

您瞭解您註冊成為本網站會員後,即可使用本公司「iSGame會員平台」所提供之各項會員服務 ( 以下簡稱本服務 ),且表示您已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受本服務條款所有內容之拘束。當會員使用本服務時,即表示除了同意遵守本服務條款外,還同意接受本公司之會員之規範 ( 包括客服中心內容、遊戲規則、公告事項各別服務之規範等 ) 並遵守相關法律規定。若您為無行為能力人,應由您的法定代理人申請使用iSGame會員平台服務;若您為限制行為能力人,應得您的法定代理人同意後,方得申請使用本服務。若您按下「我同意」之按鍵,即視為您已取得法定代理人之同意或符合法律行為之要件,並對本服務所有條款具有完全行為能力。

貳、會員服務條款之增訂及修改

本公司保留增訂及修改會員條款之權利,本服務條款如有增訂或修改時,本公司將於網站首頁公告修改之事實,對會員不另作個別通知。您如您不同意修改的內容,請勿繼續使用本服務,如果您於公告後繼續使用本服務,則視為您已接受並同意該修訂條款。

參、會員服務與限制

( 一 ) 真實登錄義務:

您同意於註冊加入新會員時提供詳實的個人資料(包括真實姓名及各項相關資料),您所登錄之資料若事後有所變更時,應隨時於線上更新。如因您提供的個人資料不實(如您使用虛偽不實之方式進行儲值,亦屬個人資料不實) 或有任何誤導之嫌,本公司得隨時終止您的會員資格及使用各項服務之權利。

( 二 ) 服務使用之責任與義務:

  1. 1. 會員不得利用本服務進行任何商業行為。
  2. 2. 除了遵守本服務條款外,您同意遵守網際網路國際使用慣例與禮節之相關規定。
  3. 3. 不得利用本服務傳送、發表涉及辱罵、毀謗、不雅、淫穢、攻擊性之文章或圖片。
  4. 4. 會員同意必須充分尊重智慧財產權,禁止發表侵害他人各項智慧財產權或其他權利之文字、圖片或任何形式之檔案。
  5. 5. 「iSGame」會員平台網站上的所有著作、網站畫面安排等資料,其著作權、專利權、商標、營業秘密及其他智慧財產權、所有權或其他權利,均屬本公司或其權利人所有,除事先經本公司或其各別權利人之合法授權外,任何人皆不得擅自以任何形式重製、改作、編輯、散布、傳輸或基於租用、出售或其他目的加以使用,違者應自負所有法律責任,本公司得依法請求賠償。
  6. 6. 「iSGame」會員平台網站上之內容及程式為本公司之智慧財產,未經本公司授權,不得擅自複製、進行還原工程(reverse engineering)、解編(de-compile)或反向組譯(disassemble)任何功能或程式。

( 三 ) 帳號保管義務:

  1. 1. 您必須自行選擇您的帳號名稱以及密碼來建立帳號。若您的帳號名稱侵犯任何版權或商標,本公司保留刪除您帳號的權利。
  2. 2. 一個帳號在同一時間只能有一人使用。您必須就您的帳號及密碼的保管負全責,並為經此組帳號與密碼登入系統後所進行之一切活動負責;您並且同意您不會將帳號、密碼轉讓或出借予他人使用。
  3. 3. 若您發現所擁有之帳號遭人非法使用或有任何異常破壞使用安全的情形時,請立即通知本公司;但若是因為您的保管疏失,導致帳號密碼遭他人非法使用時,本公司將不負責處理。

肆、本服務範圍

( 一 ) 您可以利用本平台所提供的各種付費方式購買任何「iSGame」會員平台中所提供的遊戲或服務

( 二 ) 您可以使用本公司所提供之付費系統、遊戲、或其他服務,但必須自行配備上網所需之各項電腦設備,並負擔包括但不限「網際網路連線費用」、「電話費用」等電信相關費用。

伍、服務終止與變更

會員若有下列任一情形時,本公司有權立即終止或變更任一會員帳號之服務。就終止或更改會員使用本服務所可能產生之困擾、不便或損害,本公司對任何會員或第三人均不負任何責任。

  1. 1. 會員登錄不實資料進行註冊。
  2. 2. 以昱泉國際、糖心數位娛樂、iSGame、iSGame遊戲平台、iSGame戀愛頻道平台、或以類似前述所有公司、平台或頻道名稱使用本服務者。
  3. 3. 使用中文、英文及數字以外之字元或不雅文字、圖像,作為本服務之名稱。
  4. 4. 冒用他人名義申請本服務之帳號。
  5. 5. 使用虛偽不正之方式進行儲值。
  6. 6. 違反本服務條款時。
  7. 7. 違反公共安全、公共秩序或善良風俗之行為時。
  8. 8. 違反現行法律之行為時。
  9. 9. 利用任何系統或工具,對iSGame所提供的服務、伺服器或網路進行干擾、惡意攻擊或破壞。
  10. 10. 利用外掛程式、病毒程式、遊戲程式漏洞(BUG)或其他違反公平合理之方式進行遊戲。

陸、服務停止或中斷

於發生下列情形之一時,本公司有權停止或中斷提供服務。對因此而產生之困擾、不便或損害,本公司對任何會員或第三人均不負任何責任:

  1. 1. 對本服務之相關軟硬體設備與電子通信設備進行必要之保養及施工時。
  2. 2. 發生突發性之軟硬體設備與電子通信設備故障時。
  3. 3. 在緊急情況下為維護其他會員或第三人之人身安全時。
  4. 4. 因天災等不可抗力之因素致使本服務無法提供服務時。

柒、服務變更權利

本公司保留隨時停止或更改各項服務內容或依合約終止會員帳戶服務之權利,且不另行個別通知。就停止或更改服務或終止會員帳戶服務所可能產生之困擾、不便或損害,本公司對會員或第三人均不負責。

捌、責任限制

( 一 ) 本公司不保證各項服務的穩定、無誤及不中斷,您認知並願意承擔使用本服務的風險及可能致生的任何損害 : 若因ISP網路線路品質不良或本公司、其他協力廠商或相關電信業者網路系統軟硬體設備之故障或失靈,或人為操作上之疏失而造成中斷、暫時無法使用、遲延、資料傳輸或儲存上之錯誤,或遭第三人侵入系統篡改或偽造變造資料等。造成遊戲進行中產生延遲或進度回溯的情形,而造成您的損失,本公司將不負賠償責任。

( 二 ) 本公司將依既有之規劃提供各項服務,對於使用者之特殊需求,本公司不擔保本服務將完全符合您的需求。

玖、隱私保護

除非法律規定或因相關主管機關要求外,本公司在未獲您授權時,不會任意出售、交換、出租或公開您的姓名、地址、電子郵件信箱,以及其他依法受保護的個人資訊。您也同意本公司於法律許可的範圍內,允許本公司之關係企業或合作夥伴使用您的個人資料以提供您其他服務。您同意本公司得就您的個人資料作成會員統計資料;如該統計資料,不涉及揭露任何會員的個人身份,您同意並允許本公司為任何合法公開的使用。您同意本公司,於下列情形發生時,得依法公開您的個人資訊:

  1. 1. 受司法、警察或其他有權機關基於法定程序之要求。
  2. 2. 因您的行為違反法令或本服務條款之規定時。
  3. 3. 依法令之規定在緊急情況下為保障本公司其他會員或第三人之人身安全時。

拾、個人資料保護

本公司根據個人資料保護法第八條規定,告知以下個人資料保護事宜:

  1. 1. 本公司可能因會員註冊、瀏覽網頁、線上交易、線上活動、提供服務等目的,依本公司隱私權保護政策、個人資料保護法及相關法令之規定蒐集、處理及利用您的個人資料。
  2. 2. 您可依您的需要提供以下個人資料:姓名、出生年月日、國民身分證統一編號、連絡方式(包括但不限於電話號碼、E-MAIL或居住地址)或其他得以直接或間接識別您個人之資料。
  3. 3. 您同意本公司以您所提供的個人資料進行輔助程式查緝、個人資料變更確認、各遊戲簡訊宣傳、社群聯繫、活動得獎通知、各遊戲規章修改通知等服務,以便確認您的身份、與您進行連絡、提供您本公司及關係企業或合作夥伴之相關服務及資訊,以及其他隱私權保護政策規範之使用方式。
  4. 4. 您同意本公司利用您的個人資料之期間為,自即日起至您與本公司間所有契約均終止前。
  5. 5. 您可依個人資料保護法,就您的個人資料向本公司 (1)請求查詢或閱覽、(2)提供複製本、(3)請求補充或更正、(4)請求停止蒐集、處理及利用或(5)請求刪除。但因本公司執行職務或業務所必需者,本公司得拒絕之。
  6. 6. 您可自由選擇是否提供本公司您的個人資料,但若您所提供之個人資料,經檢舉或本公司發現不足以確認您的身分真實性或有其他個人資料冒用、盜用、資料不實等情形,本公司有權暫時停止提供對您的服務,亦包含任何活動得獎、各類宣傳等,若有不便之處敬請見諒。
  7. 7. 除上述之個人資料保護事宜外,本會員申請服務條款內,各類包含個人資料保護之項目,亦涵蓋在內。

拾壹、賠償限制

因為您進行本公司所發行之遊戲而生之相關賠償限制均以事實發生之伺服器所在當地國家相關法規為準。若您對於本公司所發行之遊戲及「iSGame」會員平台內容加以修改或不依本服務條款使用方式與其他軟體連結使用,及其他非可歸責於本公司而導致的損害,本公司概不負責。

拾貳、個別條款

本服務條款部分無效時,不影響其他條款之效力。本服務條款之標題僅供方便而設,不具任何法律或契約效果。

拾參、一般條款

本服務條款之解釋及適用,以及會員因使用本服務而與本公司間所生之權利義務關係,應依中華民國法律解釋適用之 ( 不含涉外民事法律適用法或其他類似法規。) 因本服務條款而生之爭議,均同意以台灣士林地方法院為第一審管轄法院。